Well this post took a lot longer than expected.  For some reason I have had log in problems and have been unable to update the blog.  All appears fine now…so lets get on with it.

Here are my latest music purchases through emusic.  As I mentioned in an earlier post, it’s an eclectic mix this month.

Yeasayer – All Hour Cymbals

Yeasayer - All Hour Cymbals

China Dub Soundsystem – Made in China

China Dub Soundsystem - Made in China

Kode 9 – Memories of the Future

Kode 9 - Memories of the Future

Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings – Naturally

Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings - Naturally

Pinch – Underwater Dancehall

Pinch - Underwater Dancehall

Studio – West Coast

Studio - West Coast

I’ll be adding notes progressively for each of the titles as I listen to them more in depth over the coming week.

